IMTC UPCOMING PROGRAMMES WILL BE UPDATED SHORTLY ----- ------- FOR MORE ENQUIRY, KINDLY SEND US MAILS ON enquiry@imtcafrica.org, director@imtcafrica.org, ghana@imtcafrica.org and nigeria@imtcafrica.org.

FREE WEBINAR SESSION VIA ZOOM ON "GOVERNANCE IN TURBULENT TIMES: OUR EXPERIENCE WITH COVID-19 AND SURVIVAL STRATEGIES"

People, Performance & Profit
It’s that simple!

@Downloads

We have files ready for your download:

IMTC 2019/2020 TRAINING CALENDAR A

IMTC 2019/2020 TRAINING CALENDAR A

 

IMTC 2019/2020 TRAINING CALENDAR (SPECIAL)..

IMTC 2019/2020 TRAINING CALENDAR (SPECIAL)..

 

IMTC 2020/2021 TRAINING CALENDAR A

IMTC 2020/2021 TRAINING CALENDAR A

 

2020/2021 IMTC VIRTUAL CALENDAR

2020/2021 IMTC VIRTUAL CALENDAR

Title of Programme: FREE WEBINAR SESSION VIA ZOOM ON "GOVERNANCE IN TURBULENT TIMES: OUR EXPERIENCE WITH COVID-19 AND SURVIVAL STRATEGIES"

Cost Details:

Group Discount Applies: Yes

Venues: JUNE 3RD, 2020 VIA ZOOM @ 2:30pm (Nigeria Time),4:30pm (East Africa Time), 3:30pm (South Africa Time) and 1:30pm (Ghana, Liberia and Sierra Leone Time)

Apply as Returning UserApply as New User

 

1One Week Programme

 

2Two Weeks Programme

Spread the Word

 

 

 

Upcoming !!!

There are currently no upcoming programmes