About - Client Portfolio

People, Performance & Profit
It’s that simple!

Other Links



AWho we areGeneral Information


BOur DriveWhat drives us


CGlobal RepresentationWhere we are


DWe Support You!Where do we come in

Afghanistan Agriculture Inputs Project (AAIP)

Civil Aviation Authority

Comprehensive Agriculture Development Facility(CARD-F),Kabul SPFU/SLGU,Kabul

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Africa Rice Centre,Cotonou

Government Procurement Office,Gaborone

Ministry Of Finance, Botswana

Ministry Of Health

National Aids Coordinating Agency (NACA)

Office Of The Accountant General,Gaborone

Office Of The President

UNDP office,Gaborone

CAMWATER Doula, Cameroon

Ministry of National Development, ASMARA

Bank of Ghana

Central Bank of Ghana

Ghana Free Zones Board

Ministry of Finance

Parliament Office Accra, Ghana

United Nations Operation Office, Abidjan

African Union In Somalia-AMISOM, NAIROBI

Geothermal Development Company

Kenya Electricity Generating Company(KENGEN)

Kenya Electricity Transmission Company(KETC)

Kenya ICT Board

Kenya National Highways Authority

APCBP Training (DFID Fund)

Judiciary Lesotho

Kings Office

Lesotho electricity and water authority(LEWA)

Lesotho National Development Corporation (LNDC)

Lesotho Postal Service

Lesotho Revenue Authority

Ministry of Communications, Science and Technology

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Development Planning

Ministry of Development Planning

Ministry Of Education

Ministry Of Finance

Ministry Of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry Of Home Affairs

Ministry Of Justice

Ministry of Labour

Ministry of Police and Public Safety Lesotho

Ministry Of Public Works & Transport

Ministry of Social Welfare,Lesotho

Private Sector Competitiveness Project

Public Service Commission

The Ombudusman Office

Central Bank Of Liberia

Liberia Anti Corruption Commission

Liberia Telecommunication Authority (LTA)

Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry Of Finance, Monrovia

Administrator Generals Office

Director Of Public Prosecution Office

Malawi Energy Regulatory Authority

Malawi Tobacco Company

Ministry Of Justice & Constitutional Affairs

National Road Safety Council Of Malawi

Parliament Of Malawi(National Assembly)

Ministry of Health(Windhoek)

Namibia Electoral Commission

National Commission of Research,Science & Technology(NCRST)

Abuja Infrastructure Investment Centre, Abuja

Addax Petroleum V/I, Lagos

Africa Development Bank(ADB) Abuja

ARMTI, Ilorin, Kwara State

Bayelsa State Judiciary

Bayelsa State SEEFOR

Benue State Judicial Service Commission

Economic & Financial Crimes Commission(EFCC) Abuja

Edo State Community Based Poverty Reduction Agency

Education Trust Fund,(ETF) Abuja

Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti

Electricity Regulatory Board

FCT Minister's Office, Abuja

FCT, Water Board, Abuja

Federal Capital Development Authority, Abuja

Federal College of Education (Technical) Potiskum

Federal Ministry of Agriculture

Federal Polytechnic ,Damaturu,Yobe State

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Federal Polytechnic,Bali, Taraba

Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa

Federal University, Gushua, Yobe State

Gombe State Community Based Poverty Reduction Agency

High Court And Federal Court Of Appeal, Abuja

Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission, Abuja

Institute of Human Virology

Kaduna State Water Services

Lagos State University

Mining Cadastre Office,Abuja

Ministry Of Agriculture And Water Resources

Ministry of Economic Planning and Budget Akure, Ondo State

Ministry Of Establishment & Training, Lagos

Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning,Ondo State,Nigeria

Ministry Of Niger Delta, Abuja

Ministry of Planning and Establishment,Ondo State

National Assembly, Abuja

National Inland Waterways Authority

National Planning Commission, Abuja

National Planning Office, Abuja

National Urban Water Sector Reform Project (NUWSRP), Abuja

National Urban Water Sector Reform Project, Abuja

Nigeria Communications Commission(NCC)

Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna

Nigeria Defence Force

Nigeria Export-Import Bank NEXIM

Nigeria Institute Of Transport Technology(NITT), Kaduna

Obafemi Awolowo University, ile-Ife

Osun State Community Based Poverty Reduction Agency

Osun State University, Oshogbo, Osun State



Plateau State Universal Education Board

Port Harcourt Water Corporation, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

River State SEEFOR

Rural Electrification Agency(REA) Abuja

Sokoto State House Of Assembly

South Atlantic Petroleum Limited(SAPETRO,VI)

State Project Support Unit (LEMP), Minna

Tertiary Education Trust Fund (Tetfund),Abuja

The Presidency - National Poverty Eradication Programme(NAPEP) UNIT

The University Of Education, Ikere - Ekiti

University of Ibadan

University of Ibadan

University of Ilorin

University of Lokoja

Zamfara Community Based Poverty Reduction Agency

Central Bank Of Rwanda

East African Community (EACO)

Horizon Group Ltd

National Bank of Rwanda

National Electoral Commission, Kigali

Rwanda Information Technology Authority

Rwanda Tea Authority

Rwanda Utilities & Regulatory Authority

Central Bank Of Sierra Leone

Ministry of Finance & Economic Planning

Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

Ministry of Health and Sanitation

Ministry of Mines and Minerals

National Minerals Agency

National Revenue Authority

National Telecommunications Commission

Parliament of Sierra Leone

Road Maintenance Fund Administration

Road Transport Authority

Statistics Office, FREETOWN

Denel Aviation

Energy & Water Utilities Regulatory Authority(EWURA)

National Health Insurance Fund

Reli Assests holding

Tanzania Airport Authority

Tanzania Revenue Authority

Actionaid International

Department Of Economics

Department Of Education

Gambia National Petroleum Corporation (GNPC)

Gambia Public Procurement Authority

Gambia Revenue Authority

Gambia Telecommunication Cellular Company Limited


Ministry Of Communications, Infrastructure And Technology

National Accreditation and Quality Assurance Authority (NAQAA)

Social Development Fund(SDF),Banjul

Social Security, Housing & Finance Corporation

Centenary Bank

Kampala Capital City Authority (KCCA)

Kampala Capital City Authority(KCCA)

Ministry Of Finance (Privatizations Unit)

Ministry Of Information, Communication & Tech.

Population Secretaries

Uganda Communications Commission

Uganda Electoral Commission

Uganda Registration Service Bureau

Cabinet Office, Lusaka

COMESA Secretariat Zambia

Common Market For Eastern & Southern Africa (COMESA)

Ministry of Finance

Ministry Of Transport & Communication

USAID Zambia

Zambia Police Force

Great Zimbabwe University(Masvingo)

Ministry Of Finance & Economic Development

Ministry Of Health & Child Welfare Services

Ministry Of Higher Education

Ministry of Transport & Communication

Office Of The President & Cabinet

Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe Tourism Authority(ZTA)

Zinara, Harare

Spread the Word




Upcoming !!!

There are currently no upcoming programmes